Gluten-Free ice cream is great for individuals who have celiac disease or have gluten sensitivities. I think you will agree with me that most Americans like to eat ice cream especially during the hot summer months. In the past, individuals with allergens to gluten could not eat ice cream because of gluten being added during the processing or manufacturing of the ice cream. That has now changed. There are also three fruit ice pop flavors included.

There are some gluten-free ice creams being manufactured today and we have some and they are below.

Some of the selections of ice cream some have low calorie and low fat and others with more calories and fat. Be sure to check out the nutrition information on them before ordering.